Guild Yoshi of Kradia

Chat Box
Latest topics
» Three words
Wed Dec 21, 2011 11:57 pm by Yazzminn

» The person above me
Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:35 am by Grimmy24

» Who likes papercraft?
Thu Aug 26, 2010 5:14 pm by Monty

» Going all fanboy here...
Sat Aug 21, 2010 11:46 pm by Grimmy24

» GPQ Day!!!
Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:19 am by Edatron

» The Official GPQ thread
Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:37 pm by Grimmy24

» Headless Horseman
Wed Jul 28, 2010 12:30 pm by Grimmy24

» Calling all Yoshis!
Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:27 am by Grimmy24

» Hooot LAVA
Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:30 pm by Grimmy24

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 63 on Fri Jan 14, 2011 5:38 am
Top posters
Yazzminn (347)
 
Grimmy24 (315)
 
Jazzamatazza (229)
 
skullbutt (149)
 
Rickeh (141)
 
Monty (137)
 
Andy (107)
 
simsblackcat (106)
 
venessahayes (81)
 
Edatron (46)
 

Poll

Which event are you planning on participating in?

33% 33% [ 4 ]
25% 25% [ 3 ]
42% 42% [ 5 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]

Total Votes : 12

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


You are not connected. Please login or register

omg T.T, >.<

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 omg T.T, >.< on Sat May 02, 2009 4:09 pm

8ch0

avatar
Yoshi Egg
dear everyone in yoshi,
i will be gone for the following dtes:unknown
because my maple story is messed up
i will be available for contact from th forum
save me my spot in yoshi until i can fix it plz Crying or Very sad
-8ch0

2 Re: omg T.T, >.< on Sun May 03, 2009 12:56 am

Yazzminn

avatar
Admin
Admin
Noted ^_^ Good luck


_________________
http://guildyoshi.omgforum.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum